XCancer Main Number: 402-991-8468
XCancer Member
Contact Info
Site Contact For
Leadership
Luke Nordquist CEO drnordquist@gucancer.com
o: (402) 697-2222 | m: (402) 659-2819
Corporate Relations
Tim Nordquist Chief Relations & Compliance Officer tim@xcancer.com
o: (402) 697-2206 | m: (402) 680-2962
XCancer Corporate Relations
Finance
Stacy Moore | VP Finance stacy@xcancer.com
o: (402) 697-2202 | m: (402) 670-2684
Study Budgets | Invoicing | Payments
Info Technology
Duane Robinson | Director of IT drobinson@gucancer.com
o: (402) 697-2215
XCancer Kiosk Support | Trillian | Temperature Monitoring
Jake Driscoll Software Engineer jdriscoll@gucancer.com
o: (402) 334-6119 | m: (402) 378-5336
Pici Team
Lori Scott Finance lscott@xcancer.com
o: (402) 697-2236