PCR Main Number: 402-334-6116
PCR Member
Contact Info
Site Contact For
Leadership
Luke Nordquist MD drnordquist@gucancer.com
m: 402-867-5309
CEO
Gordon Whitten President gwhitten@pcrstaff.com
o: 402-334-6116
Contracts
Research
Tony Romero VP Clinical Research tromero@pcrstaff.com
o: 402-697-2229 | m: 402-690-3716
Site Initiation/Studies/Feasibility
Finance
Stacy Moore VP Finance smoore@pcrstaff.com
o: 402-697-2202
Study budget, invoicing, payments
Lori Scott Finance lori@pcrstaff.com Quarterly payments
Regulatory
Sherry Thorne Research sthorne@pcrstaff.com Site setup, Delegation of Authority
Information Technology
Bill Dudley VP Information Technology bdudley@pcrstaff.com
m: 402-651-2129
PCR Portal
Duane Robinson Director of IT drobinson@gucancer.com
o: 402-991-8468
Email, Trillian, Temperature Monitoring