XCancer Main Number: 402-991-8468
XCancer Member
Contact Info
Site Contact For
Leadership
Luke Nordquist, MD CEO drnordquist@gucancer.com
m: (402) 659-2819
Administrative
Staci Erickson Regulatory Specialist staci@pcrstaff.com
o: 402-932-5336
Clinical Conductor (CTMS) | ClinCards
Corporate Relations
Tim Nordquist VP Corporate Relations tnordquist@gucancer.com
o: (402) 697-2206 | m: (402) 680-2962
XCancer Corporate Relations
Data
Rosa Palmer Data Manager rpalmer@gucancer.com
m: 402-697-2211
Data Management
Janet Lapour Data Manager jlapour@gucancer.com
o: (402) 991-8468
EDC Worksheets/Source Documents
Finance
Stacy Moore | VP Finance smoore@pcrstaff.com
o: 402-697-2202
Study Budgets | Invoicing | Payments
Info Systems
Bill Dudley VP Information Technology bdudley@pcrstaff.com
m: (402) 651-2129
XCancer Suite
Duane Robinson | Director of IT drobinson@gucancer.com
o: 402-697-2215
Email | Trillian | Temperature Monitoring
Pici Team
Staci Erickson Regulatory Specialist staci@pcrstaff.com
o: 402-932-5336
PICI Contact
Joan Nordquist Data Manager jnordquist@gucancer.com
o: 402-991-8468 | m: 402-676-3127
PICI Contact
Regulatory
Sherry Thorne Regulatory Director sthorne@gucancer.com
o: 402-334-6113
Site Setup | Delegation of Authority
Research
Tony Romero | VP Clinical Research tromero@pcrstaff.com
o: 402-697-2229 | m: 402-690-3716
Site Initiation | Studies | Feasibility